LIVE SHOWS ARE BACK! GRAB GREAT SEATS NOW!

Upcoming Events

Young Guns of Country

Friday September 23, 2022
Floyd Factor at The Historic Gayety in Collingwood
Pink Floyd Tribute

Saturday September 24, 2022
Grace 2 at The Historic Gayety in Collingwood
Grace 2: Tragically Hip

Friday September 30, 2022
Tapestry Carole King Tribute at The Historic Gayety in Collingwood
The Music of Carole King

Saturday October 1, 2022
Collingwood Fashion Week at The Historic Gayety
CFW22 Gala Fashion Show

Thursday October 6, 2022
Country Classics Show at The Historic Gayety
The Country Classics Show

Friday October 7, 2022
Beatles In Blue at The Historic Gayety
Beatles in Blue

Friday October 14, 2022
Shantay with Miz Cracker at The Historic Gayety
Shantay Drag Extravaganza

Saturday October 15, 2022
AC DC Tribute at The Historic Gayety
AC/DC Tribute

Friday October 21, 2022
Zed Led Zeppelin Tribute at The Historic Gayety
ZED – Led Zeppelin Tribute

Saturday October 22, 2022
Lunch at Allens at The Historic Gayety
Lunch at Allen’s

Friday October 28, 2022
Alanis Morissette Tribute at The Historic Gayety in Collingwood
Alanis Morissette Tribute

Saturday November 5, 2022
100 Years From Now at The Historic Gayety
100 Years From Now

Friday November 11, 2022
Elton Rohn at The Historic Gayety in Collingwood
Elton John Tribute

Saturday November 19, 2022
Blushing Brides at The Historic Gayety
Rolling Stones Tribute

Friday November 25, 2022
Christmas with Elvis at The Historic Gayety
Christmas with Elvis

Friday December 9, 2022
Magic Men at The Historic Gayety
Magic Men of Australia

Wednesday May 10, 2023