SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE! GRAB GREAT SEATS NOW!

We’re no strangers to winter. As always, all performances will proceed as scheduled, regardless of weather conditions. Our lobby and bar open one hour before show time for early travellers. Please plan your journey with care and give yourself plenty of time for safe travel and for parking.

Upcoming Events

Liverpool Sessions

Friday February 9, 2024
Supertramp Experience

Saturday February 10, 2024
Pretzel Logic at The Historic Gayety
Pretzel Logic: Steely Dan

Saturday February 17, 2024
Bee Gees Tribute at The Historic Gayety
Bee Gees Concert

Friday February 23, 2024
Bob Marley Concert

Saturday February 24, 2024
VIVA Variety Show

Thursday February 29, 2024
Tribute to Neil Diamond at The Historic Gayety in Colingwood
Tribute to Neil Diamond

Saturday March 2, 2024
Few Left
Foreigner Journey

Friday March 15, 2024
All McCartney at The Historic Gayety
All McCartney LIVE

Saturday March 16, 2024
Few Left
St. Patrick’s Day Kitchen Party

Sunday March 17, 2024
Snowed In Comedy Tour

Tuesday March 19, 2024
Chicago Transit

Friday April 5, 2024
Rod Stewart Tribute

Saturday April 6, 2024
Grace 2 at The Historic Gayety
Grace 2 The Tragically Hip

Saturday April 20, 2024
Jeff Leeson at The Historic Gayety
Jeff Leeson Comedy Tour

Friday April 26, 2024
Tribute to the doors at The Historic Gayety
the doors experience

Thursday May 2, 2024
Elton Rohn (Matinee)

Saturday May 4, 2024
Elton Rohn (Evening)

Saturday May 4, 2024
The Music of Van Morrison, Live at The Historic Gayety in Collingwood
Music of Van Morrison

Friday May 10, 2024
Fleetwood Mac Mania at The Historic Gayety
Fleetwood Mac Mania

Saturday May 11, 2024
Few Left
TINA: The Concert

Saturday May 25, 2024