LIVE SHOWS ARE BACK! GRAB GREAT SEATS NOW!
Upcoming Events
Fleetwood Nicks at The Historic Gayety in Collingwood
Fleetwood Mac & Tom Petty

Saturday January 21, 2023
Destroyer Kiss Tribute at The Historic Gayety in Collingwood
KISS Tribute Concert

Friday January 27, 2023
Beatles Tribute at The Historic Gayety in Collingwood
Beatles Tribute

Saturday January 28, 2023
Buddy Holly Winter Concert at The Historic Gayety in Collingwood
Buddy Holly Winter Concert

Friday February 3, 2023
Chicago Transit at The Historic Gayety
#1 Chicago Tribute

Saturday February 4, 2023
Abbamania at The Historic Gayety in Collingwood
Abbamania

Friday February 10, 2023
Bee Gees Tribute at The Historic Gayety in Collingwood
Bee Gees Tribute (Matinee)

Saturday February 11, 2023
Bee Gees Tribute at The Historic Gayety in Collingwood
Bee Gees Tribute

Saturday February 11, 2023
Bob Marley Tribute at The Historic Gayety
Bob Marley Concert

Friday February 17, 2023
A Tribute to Billy Joel at The Historic Gayety in Collingwood
Billy Joel Tribute

Saturday February 18, 2023
Country Legends at The Historic Gayety
Legends of Country

Friday February 24, 2023
Tribute to Santana at The Historic Gayety
Tribute to Santana

Saturday February 25, 2023
Jack De Keyzer at The Historic Gayety in Collingwood
Jack De Keyzer

Saturday March 4, 2023
Doobie Brothers Tribute at The Historic Gayety
The Doobie Brothers Tribute

Friday March 10, 2023
Tribute to Sting at The Historic Gayety
Tribute to Sting & The Police

Saturday March 11, 2023
Trilogy Classics at The Historic Gayety
Journey, Foreigner, and Styx

Saturday March 18, 2023
The Snowed In Comedy Tour at The Historic Gayety in Collingwood
The Snowed In Comedy Tour

Tuesday March 21, 2023
The Music of Van Morrison, Live at The Historic Gayety in Collingwood
The Music of Van Morrison

Friday March 24, 2023
Tribute to Coldplay at The Historic Gayety in Collingwood
X&Y Tribute to Coldplay

Saturday March 25, 2023
U2 Tribute at The Historic Gayety
Acrobat Tribute to U2

Friday May 5, 2023
Magic Men at The Historic Gayety
Magic Men of Australia

Wednesday May 10, 2023
Queen It's A Kinda Magic at The Historic Gayety in Collingwood
Queen – It’s a Kinda Magic

Saturday May 13, 2023 • MATINEE
Queen It's A Kinda Magic at The Historic Gayety in Collingwood
Queen – It’s a Kinda Magic

Saturday May 13, 2023